creativedesignbynima

creativedesignbynima

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01/22/2022

The website has the potential to promote in such a manner that no employee can do it for you.
The era of digital presence has emphasized the importance of promotion for all brands and products. The promotion can be for a product, offers, discounts, or a brand. But whatever be the reason it essentially helps in the marketing of the company and for attaining a sales target.
                                                            

01/13/2022
01/11/2022

To help you launch a highly successful influencer marketing program, I’m going to give you some key takeaways

* Not just any influencer will work for your brand
* Understanding your audience will help you search for the right influencers
* instagram isn't the best place to find influencers, but it's the best place to use influencer generated creative in your ads
* Micro-influencers will give you a better return than macro-influencers and celebrities

                                                            

01/09/2022

From your local juice bar to multinational consumer brands, most of today’s businesses are on the internet. While great for consumers, the shift to digital commerce means more competition is the new normal of running a business today.
To stand out, brands have been working with influencers as a way to increase their brand’s awareness and popularity. With influencer marketing, businesses can leverage an influencer to promote their products to an established audience who already trusts the influencer.
                                                            

Photos from creativedesignbynima's post 12/21/2021

How to Advertise Online

At this point, you might be thinking, "Okay, I get how the auction system works. But how do I figure out how much I should actually spend to see a return on my investment?"
My advice is to work backward from your revenue to determine what your maximum bid should be.
Use this equation:
Lifetime Value (LTV) x Average Lead-to-Customer Rate x Average Conversion Rate
Your LTV is how much a customer is worth to you throughout their relationship with your business. The average lead-to-customer rate is the rate at which your leads become paying customers. And your conversion rate is the rate at which new contacts convert on your content offers by filling out a form.
Combined, these metrics show you how much you should spend on your paid ads to break even.
Let's say that you want to use digital ads to promote your new content offer. You're going to need to know what your maximum ad spend should be to see a positive return on your investment. Assume that you know the following about your business:
Lifetime value: $500
Average lead-to-customer rate: 10%
Average conversion rate: 20%
Plug these numbers into the equation above to determine what your maximum ad spend should be: $500 x 0.10 x 0.20 = $10. This means that you can spend a maximum of $10 per click on your ad to break even. Your goal should be to spend less than $10 to see a positive return on your investment.

12/20/2021

How to Advertise Online
A bid is the maximum amount of money you're willing to pay for the desired action on your ad. If it sounds like an auction, that's because it is an auction. Ad networks have a limited amount of ad space, and to determine whether or not your ads are shown to your target audience, they run an auction to see how much each advertiser is willing to pay for ad space.
Just like in an auction, the highest bidder wins. Let's say you bid $10 for a click on your ad, and the next highest bidder only pays $5 for a click.
Each ad network will only make you pay the lowest amount possible to win the bid. In this example, you might be willing to pay $10, but in reality, you'll only have to pay $5.01 to win the bid. Winning this "auction," in addition to the overall quality of your ads, will determine how your ads are displayed on the different ad networks.
                                                          

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